I'm Wits Toopid

It was the best of times, it was the blurst of times…

What with Amir back from New York for the summer and what with me having a new camera we decide to have a little photowalk around the Dublin streets and see what we can find. I’m only beginning to figure out about my f stops and ISOs and whatnot but I catch some nice pictures.

Here are some things that I captured in the Smithfield fruit market and a backstreet nearby.

Here are some other photowalks I’ve done in some other citys

Gion, Kyoto, Japan
Tokyo, Japan
The Kings Garden, Copenhagen, Denmark
Gamla Stan, Stockholm, Sweeden

2 Responses to “DUBLIN PHOTOWALK, Pt1”

  1. @DEADBANANAS | I'm Wits Toopid

    […] bananai anywhere in Dublin. What does this says about the Irish people? I don’t know, but on my recent photowalk tour of Dublin I did come across the odd remains of some ex-bananas. Below are the results of my study. Sherif […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

